Homesbook Factoring Caplan

Players Released

Following the conclusion of the 2013-14 season, the club can confirm that five players have been released and will not be offered new terms.

Neil Janczyk, Ryan MacBeth, Bradley Coyne, Kieran McGachie and Grant Dickie are all leaving The Bully Wee.

Clyde FC would like to thank all of the players for their efforts at the club and also wish them all the best in the future.