2012-13 Fixture List Announced

The Scottish Football League have announced the league fixture lists for the 2012-13 season, with Clyde’s schedule shown below.

The Bully Wee will start the Third Division campaign with a trip to Montrose on 11th August and finish with a home match against Stirling Albion on 4th May.

CLYDE – IRN-BRU SCOTTISH FOOTBALL LEAGUE THIRD DIVISION
Sat Jul 28     Ramsdens Challenge Cup 1
Sat Aug 4     League Cup 1
Sat Aug 11 Montrose A  
Wed Aug 15     Ramsdens Challenge Cup 2 / Scotland v. Australia
Sat Aug 18 Peterhead H  
Sat Aug 25 Stirling Albion A S.F.A. Cup 1
Wed Aug 29     League Cup 2
Sat Sep 1 Annan Athletic H  
Sat Sep 8     Scotland v. Serbia
Sun Sep 9     Ramsdens Challenge Cup 3
Tue Sep 11     Scotland v. Macedonia
Sat Sep 15 Queen’s Park A  
Sat Sep 22 East Stirlingshire A  
Wed Sep 26     League Cup 3
Sat Sep 29     S.F.A. Cup 2
Sat Oct 6 Elgin City H  
Fri Oct 12     Wales v. Scotland
Sun Oct 14     Ramsdens Challenge Cup Semi-Final
Tue Oct 16     Belgium v. Scotland
Sat Oct 20 Berwick Rangers A  
Sat Oct 27 Stranraer H  
Wed Oct 31     League Cup 4
Sat Nov 3     S.F.A. Cup 3
Sat Nov 10 Montrose H  
Wed Nov 14     Luxembourg v. Scotland (Friendly)
Sat Nov 17 Peterhead A  
Sat Nov 24 Annan Athletic A  
Sat Dec 1 Queen’s Park H S.F.A. Cup 4
Sat Dec 8 Elgin City A  
Sat Dec 15 East Stirlingshire H  
Wed Dec 26 Stranraer A  
Sat Dec 29 Berwick Rangers H  
Wed Jan 2 Queen’s Park A  
Sat Jan 5 Annan Athletic H  
Sat Jan 12 Stirling Albion H  
Sat Jan 19 Montrose A  
Sat Jan 26 East Stirlingshire A League Cup Semi-Final
Sat Feb 2 Elgin City H S.F.A..Cup 5
Sat Feb 9 Berwick Rangers A  
Sat Feb 16 Stranraer H  
Sat Feb 23 Stirling Albion A  
Sat Mar 2 Peterhead H S.F.A. Cup 6
Sat Mar 9 Queen’s Park H  
Sat Mar 16 Annan Athletic A  
Sun Mar 17     League Cup Final
Fri Mar 22     Scotland v. Wales
Sat Mar 23 Elgin City A  
Tue Mar 26     Serbia v. Scotland
Sat Mar 30 East Stirlingshire H  
Sat Apr 6 Berwick Rangers H  
Sun Apr 7     Ramsdens Challenge Cup Final
Sat Apr 13 Stranraer A S.F.A. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 20 Montrose H  
Sat Apr 27 Peterhead A  
Sat May 4 Stirling Albion H  
Wed May 8     Play-Off Semi-Final (1)
Sat May 11     Play-Off Semi-Final (2)
Wed May 15     Play Off Final (1)
Sun May 19     Play-Off Final (2)
Sat May 25     S.F.A. Cup Final
 

Database Right 2012 The Scottish Football League. All rights reserved. Fixtures are subject to change.

Compiled in association with Atos.