Clyde FC
NL Leisure Homes Book Factoring

CFC Owners

Sign Up Log In

Goal of the Season 2017-18

Mon, 26th Mar 2018 11:07pm

Voting is now open for the club's official Goal of the Season award, to be presented at the Awards Night on 14th April.

The six nominees are:-

  • A. Jordan Stewart (v Elgin City 19th August)
  • B. Mark Lamont (v Montrose, 20th January)
  • C. David Goodwillie (v Cowdenbeath, 17th February)
  • D. Chris McStay (v Stenhousemuir, 10th March)
  • E. Mark Lamont (v Montrose, 24th March)
  • F. David Goodwillie (v Montrose, 24th March)

You can watch the six goals below.

All Clyde FC Owners are eligible to vote once each, by submitting their favourite goal to [email protected] by Friday 30th March. Please include your name to validate the vote.

The winner will be announced and presented with the trophy on 14th April.