Homesbook Factoring McGouldrick's Pool and Sports Bar

Players Moving On

The club can confirm that the following players will not be extending their stay The Bully Wee for the 2016-17 season.

Clyde manager, Barry Ferguson said: “I wish all of the players that are moving on well in the future and thank them for their contribution to the club.”

The players are; Marvin Andrews, Michael Bolochoweckyj, Steven Brisbane, Scott Durie, John Gemmell, Reece Glackin, Anthony Higgins, Conor Lynass, Mark McLaughlin, Ross Millen, Billy Robb and Paul Slane.

Additionally, the loan periods of Jordan Kirkpatrick, Scott McMann and Marc Waters ended following the play-off final and the club’s thanks goes to Dumbarton, Hamilton Accies and Partick Thistle respectively.