Goal of the Season 2016-17

Thu, 20th Apr 2017 7:37pm

Voting is now open for the club's official Goal of the Season award. The six nominees are:-

  • A. Dylan Easton (v Montrose, 6th August)
  • B. Scott McLaughlin (v Arbroath, 6th December)
  • C. David Gormley (v Arbroath, 6th December)
  • D. David Gormley (v Arbroath, 6th December)
  • E. Ewan McNeil (v Forfar Athletic, 26th December)
  • F. David Gormley (v Stirling Albion, 31st January)

You can watch the six goals below.

All Clyde FC Owners are eligible to vote once each, by submitting their favourite goal to goal@clydefc.co.uk by Sunday 23rd April. Please include your name to validate the vote.

The winner will be announced at a later date.