Homesbook Factoring Caplan

MacDonald Named in Team of the Year

Clyde full back Kieran MacDonald has been included in the PFA Scotland League Two Team of the Year.

Kieran has been an ever present for The Bully Wee so far this season, with an impressive 39 appearances, 3 goals and 5 assists.

The respective teams from Scotland’s four leagues were voted for by players from that league, with the full League Two team as follows:

Graeme Smith (Peterhead), Devon Jacobs (Berwick Rangers), Steven Noble (Peterhead), Michael Dunlop (Albion Rovers), Kieran MacDonald (Clyde), Blair Spittal (Queens Park), David Anderson (Queens Park), Lee Currie (Berwick Rangers), Kenny MacKay (Annan Athletic), Rory McAllister (Peterhead), Andy Rodgers (Peterhead)

The PFA Scotland Awards Dinner will take place on Sunday 27th April.