Shirt Sponsorships 2010-11

For just £75 (incl. VAT) per player for either home or away or, alternatively, for just £130 (incl. VAT) for both, you can sponsor your chosen Clyde star this year!

Please contact the club’s commercial department/Gary Ballantyne on 01236 451511 or at All sponsors will receive their player’s autographed shirt at the end of the season.

Pictured here showing off one of the home jerseys that you can claim is Natalie Gilmour, sales receptionist at the Cumbernauld News. The club is looking forward to working closely with the local newspaper again during season 2010-11.

The following table will be displayed on the website’s homepage over the coming weeks and will be updated as slots are snapped up:-

Allan, Jordan    
Cochrane, Haydn    
Dingwall, Bryan Debbie McTaggart  Bryan McPherson 
Finlayson, Kevin Jerry Robertson  Jerry Robertson 
Girvan, Graham    
Gray, Iain Clyde Supporters’ Trust   
Henderson, Murray    
Hutchison, JC    
Lithgow, Alan Enid Ormerod Enid Ormerod
McCusker, Marc Rod MacKenzie Glasgow Branch 
McGowan, Neil Dean McKirdy  LA Soccer Club 
McMillan, Ross John Docherty  John Docherty 
Mills, Stuart    
Park, Ally Frank Dunn   
Sawyers, Willie    
Stevenson, Connor LA Soccer Club  Frank Dunn 
Stewart, John John Stewart John Stewart
Strachan, Adam Gordon Mason Gordon Mason
Sweeney, John Eilidh McVeigh  Orla McVeigh