Homesbook Factoring McGouldrick's Pool and Sports Bar

High Cross Internet Poty (V Alloa)

Stephen McConalogue has been rewarded for his recent improved performances by winning the High Cross Man of the Match award for the Alloa game, as voted for by Website Members.

McConalogue, who scored Clyde’s vital equaliser with a deflected shot, took in 32% of the total vote and wins for the first time this season. Stephen Cosgrove was just behind and finished second once again with 29%. Click here to see the results, or use the link on the homepage’s fixture box.

Bryn Halliwell and Leigh Hinds still lead the way at the top of the table, but Bryn has the obvious advantage of having anything up to 5 games remaining to take an outright lead. Or, can one of the chasing pack make a late move to the top?

Internet Player of the Year Table

1st – Leigh Hinds and Bryn Halliwell (both 6 MotM awards)
2nd – John Fraser and Alan Kernaghan (both 4 MotM awards)
3rd – David Hagen and Andy Millen (both 3 MotM awards)
4th – Jack Ross, John Potter and Mark Gilhaney (all 2 MotM awards)
5th – Andy McClay, Pat Keogh, Stephen Cosgrove, Paul Shields, Mark McLaughlin and Stephen McConalogue (all 1 MotM awards)
Pictures by – Quality Clyde prints available here