Homesbook Factoring McGouldrick's Pool and Sports Bar

High Cross Internet Poty (V Gretna)

Veteran Andy Millen is the winner of the Man of the Match award against Gretna, as voted for by Clyde fans via text messaging. Andy scored the vital equalising goal in the first half and was impressive throughout in the middle of the park.

Steven Cosgrove and Mark McLaughlin were his closest contenders.

Leigh Hinds is still clear at the top of the overall table, but there’s plenty of matches to go…

Internet Player of the Year Table

1st – Leigh Hinds (6 MotM awards)
2nd – John Fraser and Bryn Halliwell (both 4 MotM awards)
3rd – Alan Kernaghan (3 MotM awards)
4th – Jack Ross, John Potter and Andy Millen (all 2 MotM awards)
5th – Andy McClay, Pat Keogh and David Hagen (all 1 MotM awards)
Pictures by – Quality Clyde prints available here