Homesbook Factoring McGouldrick's Pool and Sports Bar

High Cross Internet Poty (V Inverness)

There are now four names at the top of the Internet Player of the Year table, as Bryn Halliwell moves into joint first place after winning the public Man of the Match text vote this weekend.

50% of those who voted decided that Bryn was the pick of the Clyde team at Inverness on Saturday.

Simon Mensing was second and David Hagen was third.

As you can see from the table below, anyone can still win the competition as we move into December…

Internet Player of the Year Table

1st – John Fraser, Alan Kernaghan, Leigh Hinds and Bryn Halliwell (all 3 MotM awards)
2nd – Jack Ross and John Potter (both 2 MotM awards)
3rd – Andy McClay, Pat Keogh and Andy Millen (all 1 MotM awards)
Pictures by – Quality Clyde prints available here