Clyde FC
NL Leisure Homes Book Factoring

CFC Owners

Sign Up Log In

2014-15 Fixture List

Wed, 18th Jun 2014 9:00am

The SPFL have confirmed the fixture lists for the upcoming 2014-15 League Two season.

The Bully Wee will start with an away match against rivals Queen's Park on Saturday 9th August and finish with a reverse fixture at Broadwood on Saturday 2nd May.

FULL LIST

RD DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY
1 Saturday, Aug 9  Queen's Park Away
2 Saturday, Aug 16  Montrose Home
3 Saturday, Aug 23  Elgin City Away
4 Saturday, Aug 30  Berwick Rangers Home
5 Saturday, Sep 13  East Stirlingshire Away
6 Saturday, Sep 20  Arbroath Home
7 Saturday, Sep 27  Annan Athletic Home
8 Saturday, Oct 11  East Fife Away
9 Saturday, Oct 18  Albion Rovers Away
10 Saturday, Oct 25  Elgin City Home
11 Saturday, Nov 8  Montrose Away
12 Saturday, Nov 15  East Stirlingshire Home
13 Saturday, Nov 22  Arbroath Away
14 Saturday, Nov 29  Queen's Park Home
15 Saturday, Dec 6  Berwick Rangers Away
16 Saturday, Dec 13  Albion Rovers Home
17 Saturday, Dec 20  East Fife Home
18 Saturday, Dec 27  Annan Athletic Away
19 Saturday, Jan 3  Queen's Park Away
20 Saturday, Jan 10  Berwick Rangers Home
21 Saturday, Jan 17  Elgin City Away
22 Saturday, Jan 24  Arbroath Home
23 Saturday, Jan 31  East Stirlingshire Away
24 Saturday, Feb 7  Annan Athletic Home
25 Saturday, Feb 14  Albion Rovers Away
26 Saturday, Feb 21  East Fife Away
27 Saturday, Feb 28  Montrose Home
28 Saturday, Mar 7  East Stirlingshire Home
29 Saturday, Mar 14  Arbroath Away
30 Saturday, Mar 21  Elgin City Home
31 Saturday, Mar 28  Annan Athletic Away
32 Saturday, Apr 4  East Fife Home
33 Saturday, Apr 11  Berwick Rangers Away
34 Saturday, Apr 18  Albion Rovers Home
35 Saturday, Apr 25  Montrose Away
36 Saturday, May 2  Queen's Park Home