New Hall of Fame Section

The official website is pleased to launch its newest feature today, celebrating the club’s Hall of Fame.

The Hall of Fame, inaugurated in 2011, currently has eight members; Craig Brown, The Dunn Family, Harry Haddock, George Herd, Harry Hood, Davie Laing, Tommy McCulloch and Pat Nevin.

Future additions will be considered and announced on an annual basis, at the Hall of Fame dinner event.

The new Hall of Fame pages detail each of the Bully Wee legends and their role in the club’s rich history, thanks to a fantastic set of articles written by Gordon Sydney of the Clyde Archive project.

Click here to visit the new section and enjoy a great read!