Clyde FC Official Website
NL Leisure Advance Construction Scotland

CFC Owners

Sign Up Log In

2007/08 Fixture List

Thu, 14th Jun 2007 10:00am

Clyde's First Division campaign will start with a tricky visit to Greenock Morton on the day The Ton will receive the 2006/07 Second Division championship flag. Hamilton Accies will then come to Broadwood followed by an early derby clash at Firhill.

Partick Thistle will again be the hosts for a New Year encounter on 2nd January and it's another away game for The Bully Wee on Boxing Day, this time at New Douglas Park.

Stirling Albion travel to Broadwood on 26th April to complete the card.

FULL LIST:

Sat Aug 4 Morton A
Wed Aug 8 CIS Insurance Cup 1
Sat Aug 11 Hamilton Academical H
Wed Aug 15 Challenge Cup 1
Sat Aug 18 Partick Thistle A
Sat Aug 25 St. Johnstone H
Wed Aug 29 CIS Insurance Cup 2
Sat Sep 1 Dundee H
Wed Sep 5 Challenge Cup 2
Sat Sep 8 Scotland v. Lithuania
Wed Sep 12 France v. Scotland
Sat Sep 15 Queen of the South A
Wed Sep 19 Challenge Cup 3
Sat Sep 22 Dunfermline Athletic H
Wed Sep 26 CIS Insurance Cup 3
Sat Sep 29 Livingston A S.F.A. Cup 1
Wed Oct 3 Challenge Cup Semi-Final
Sat Oct 6 Stirling Albion A
Sat Oct 13 Scotland v. Ukraine
Wed Oct 17 Georgia v. Scotland
Sat Oct 20 Morton H
Sat Oct 27 St. Johnstone A S.F.A. Cup 2
Wed Oct 31 CIS Insurance Cup 4
Sat Nov 3 Partick Thistle H
Sun Nov 4 Challenge Cup Final
Sat Nov 10 Dundee A
Sat Nov 17 Scotland v. Italy
Sat Nov 24 S.F.A. Cup 3
Sat Dec 1 Queen of the South H
Sat Dec 8 Dunfermline Athletic A
Sat Dec 15 Livingston H
Sat Dec 22 Stirling Albion H
Wed Dec 26 Hamilton Academical A
Sat Dec 29 St. Johnstone H
Wed Jan 2 Partick Thistle A
Sat Jan 5 Queen of the South A
Sat Jan 12 S.F.A. Cup 4
Sat Jan 19 Dundee H
Sat Jan 26 Hamilton Academical H
Wed Jan 30 CIS Insurance Cup Semi-Final
Sat Feb 2 S.F.A. Cup 5
Sat Feb 9 Morton A
Sat Feb 16 Livingston A
Sat Feb 23 Dunfermline Athletic H
Sat Mar 1 Partick Thistle H
Sat Mar 8 St. Johnstone A S.F.A. Cup 6
Tue Mar 11 Morton H
Sat Mar 15 Stirling Albion A
Sun Mar 16 CIS Insurance Cup Final
Sat Mar 22 Queen of the South H
Sat Mar 29 Dundee A
Sat Apr 5 Livingston H
Sat Apr 12 Dunfermline Athletic A S.F.A. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 19 Hamilton Academical A
Sat Apr 26 Stirling Albion H
Sat May 17 S.F.A. Cup Final

Licence Number: IND/CLUBS/107

Copyright © and Database Right 2007 The Scottish Football League. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means, (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of the copyright/database right owner. Applications for written permission should be addressed c/o Football DataCo Ltd, 30 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8PL.

This publication is produced for information purposes only and the copyright/database owner and or Football DataCo Ltd cannot be held responsible for any errors or omissions. Please be aware that fixtures are always subject to changes and these will appear in the national press.