Clyde FC
NL Leisure Homes Book Factoring

CFC Owners

Sign Up Log In

Bryn Dominates Man Of The Match Votes So Far

Mon, 4th Oct 2004 12:00am

It probably comes as no surprise to find that website members have already voted for Bryn Halliwell as Man of the Match on four occasions and by a sizeable percentage of the votes cast each time.

However even the 67% vote for Bryn as star of the show at Tannadice a fortnight ago fell some way short of the fantastic debut impact made by Karim Kerkar when all but 12% voted for the little Algerian internationalist.

The full list is as follows:
25/9/04 v Falkirk Bryn Halliwell 43%
21/9/04 v Dundee United Bryn Halliwell 67%
18/9/04 v Hamilton Academical Gary Arbuckle 35%
15/9/04 v Forfar Athletic Bryn Halliwell 55%
11/9/04 v Airdrie United Mark Gilhaney 56%
4/9/04 v St. Mirren Simon Mensing 60%
31/8/04 v Stranraer John Potter 39%
28/8/04 v Queen of the South Bryn Halliwell 57%
24/8/04 v Airdrie United John Potter 32%
21/8/04 v Ross County Karim Kerkar 78%
14/8/04 v Raith Rovers Craig Bryson 51%
7/8/04 v Partick Thistle Darren Sheridan 62%