Clyde FC
Homes Book Factoring Whitemoss Dental Practice

CFC Owners

Sign Up Log In

Morrison Accepts New Deal

Sun, 1st Jun 2003 12:00am
Goalkeeper Alan Morrison this weekend signed a new one year contract with the club, concluding all negotiations with current squad members.

Therefore, at the present time, the first team squad for the 2003/04 season is as follows:-

Bryn Halliwell, Alan Morrison; Paul Doyle, John Potter, Mark McLaughlin, Simon Mensing, Alan Kernaghan; Andy Millen, John Fraser, Jack Ross, David Hagen, Chris McBride; Mark Gilhaney, Stephen McConalogue, Pat Keogh, Ian Harty.
Pictures by - Quality Clyde prints available here