Clyde FC Official Website
NL Leisure Advance Construction Scotland

CFC Owners

Sign Up Log In

High Cross Internet Player Of The Year

Thu, 15th May 2003 12:00am

Leigh Hinds and Bryn Halliwell have finished joint winners of the Internet Player of the Year award. Both earned six Man of the Match awards during the season, which were latterly voted for online by Website Members.

Pat Keogh won the last vote of 2002/03 for his fine performance against Arbroath, which included two goals. Click here to see the results, or use the link on the homepage's fixture box.

Congratulations to Leigh and Bryn, and look out for a bigger and better Internet Player of the Year next season!

Internet Player of the Year - FINAL STANDINGS

1st - Leigh Hinds and Bryn Halliwell (both 6 MotM awards)
2nd - John Fraser, Alan Kernaghan and Andy Millen (all 4 MotM awards)
3rd - David Hagen and Pat Keogh (3 MotM awards)
4th - Jack Ross, John Potter, Mark Gilhaney and Stephen McConalogue (all 2 MotM awards)
5th - Andy McClay, Stephen Cosgrove, Paul Shields, Mark McLaughlin and Simon Mensing (all 1 MotM awards)
Pictures by - Quality Clyde prints available here