Clyde FC
Homes Book Factoring Whitemoss Dental Practice

CFC Owners

Sign Up Log In

High Cross Internet Poty (V St.Johnstone)

Tue, 10th Dec 2002 12:00am

Leigh Hinds has moved into first place outright in the Internet Player of the Year table, after winning his 4th Man of the Match award in the public text vote over the weekend.

63% of those who voted decided that Leigh was the pick of the Clyde team against St.Johnstone. John Fraser was second and Bryn Halliwell was third.

Internet Player of the Year Table

1st - Leigh Hinds (4 MotM awards)
2nd - John Fraser, Alan Kernaghan and Bryn Halliwell (all 3 MotM awards)
3rd - Jack Ross and John Potter (both 2 MotM awards)
4th - Andy McClay, Pat Keogh and Andy Millen (all 1 MotM awards)
Pictures by - Quality Clyde prints available here