Clyde FC
NL Leisure Homes Book Factoring

CFC Owners

Sign Up Log In

Current Squad

By Cameron Macdonald
Fri, 14th Jun 2002 12:00am

In response to a posting on the message board the Club have confirmed the following is the full list of the current playing squad: Steven Convery, David Dunn, John Fraser, David Hagan, Bryn Halliwell, Leigh Hinds, Andrew Kane, Paul Kane, Pat Keogh, Simon Mensing, Andrew Millen, Kevin Miller, Andrew McClay, Mark McLaughlin, John Potter, Jack Ross and Brian Smith.

Comprehensive player profiles will be included in Phase 3 of the new official site.