Clyde FC
Homes Book Factoring Whitemoss Dental Practice

CFC Owners

Sign Up Log In

Clyde FC CIC Owners

Clyde FC is Scotland's first fully democratic Community Interest Company, with a one-member-one-vote democracy. Below is a list of all current owners:-

NameTown NameTown
Alison ThomsonLenzie Gordon ThomsonLenzie
James ThomsonCambuslang Mark ThomsonLenzie
Paul ThomsonLenzie Claire ThornberGlasgow
Michael TigheGlasgow Frank TocherParos GREECE
Phil TompkinsGlasgow Jim ToughLauder
Clyde Bobby TwiggMaryland USA Ella Saye TwiggMarlyland USA
Andrew WalkerInverness Euan WalshLinwood
George WalshLinwood Denis WardCoatbridge
Russ Wardrop British Colombia CANADA  Ian WarnockGlasgow
Ralph WassellKilsyth David WatertsonEast Kilbride
Robert WestBalmore John WhiteManningtree
Nathan Williams Liverpool  Robert WilliamsKilmarnock
Andy WilliamsonGlasgow Allan WilsonCumbernauld
Colin WilsonWest Kilbride Iain WilsonKirkintilloch
James WilsonSt Andrews Ron WilsonBlackpool
David WisemanCumbernauld Jack WortonBusby