Clyde FC CIC Owners

Clyde FC is Scotland's first fully democratic Community Interest Company, with a one-member-one-vote democracy. Below is a list of all current owners:-

NameTown NameTown
Catherine TocherParos - GREECE Frank TocherParos - GREECE
Michael TompkinsGlasgow Peter TompkinsGlasgow
Phil TompkinsGlasgow Stephen TompkinsGlasgow
Bethany UrquhartEast Kilbride Andrew WalkerInverness
Denis WardCoatbridge Ian WarnockGlasgow
John WhiteColchester Douglas WhyteDunoon
Andy WilliamsonGlasgow Allan WilsonCumbernauld
Ron WilsonBlackpool David WisemanCumbernauld
Peter WoodhamsAlveston John WoodsUphall
Craig WortonGlasgow Harry YoungCambuslang
Kayla YoungCambuslang Mark YoungCambuslang